To delete your page, go to the section “Settings” in your page’s menu.
All you have to do is click on “Close my page” to set off the elimination process. From that moment on, the “Tip!” button on your page will be disabled. This means you will not be able to receive any new Tips and your page will only be accessible to the Tippers who have an ongoing Tip.
Your page will be permanently closed after we will have paid your last Tips.